Day 159 – 245 Pounds

Cardio – 60 Minutes
Weights – 60 Minutes

Holding steady at 245 pounds this morning, Monday has arrived and my measurements are the first stop as Scotty prepares his tape from the drawer and prepares his clip board and pen.

Right Calf Right Thigh Glute Waist Chest Right Forearm Right Bicep Weight
Start 17.50 24.50 57.50 60.00 57.50 14.00 17.00 346.00
Week #22 15 21 43 42 45 11.5 14 245.00
Total Loss -2.50 -3.50 -14.50 -18.00 -12.50 -2.50 -3.00 -101.00

Reviewing the numbers, I continue to shrink in my trunk area, the only area left on me with what I call excess. Weight loss is 101 pounds, shrinkage is recorded in only the two key areas of the seven measurement points which are my glute and waist while all other points remain the same.

Morning cardio, treadmill is my start point with a raised elevation and brisk walk turning into a light jog before bringing the elevation back to par and increasing the speed. More or less playing around with the buttons more than focusing on any specific workout. Leaving the treadmill after thirty minutes for the upright bike to wrap up the session before calling my morning completed and leaving for Bal Harbor.

Seeking more clothes, the requirement for actual clothing is a must before I depart as everything I have acquired to date is athletic based and not thinking about regular clothes I have found that my wardrobe is empty when it comes to everyday clothing. Bal Harbour will fill the requirement with many alternatives on the route to and from.

Returning just after the lunch hour, the buffet still remains set and I take my lunch quickly as my scheduled weight lifting session with Pedro is up next. It has been some time since we have really focused in on the weights, not to mention my core sessions with Camille have been non-existent however we managed to pull off a pretty good sixty minutes working our way around the gym.

I am finding that my motivation for spending five hours in the gym has slightly diminished over the past weeks. The plan was to spend more time in the gym, that is not happening and before I can plan my next activity, I find myself back in the car heading over to the mall to continue shopping.

The day went fast, it seems that I got everything accomplished that I set out to do other than spend more time in the gym. The sensation of things coming to an end is stronger than ever, I find myself preparing for the departure more and more as each hour passes. Luggage is being packed, supplies are being distributed to the staff, my entire office set up has been placed into storage boxes for shipping and giveaway.

Nothing more for this evening, turning in early as I prepare for tomorrow which will be another day of healthy choices and continued exercise and or shopping. This has been an amazing journey and I feel awesome.