Day 141 – 260 Pounds

Cardio – 60 Minutes
Cardio – 60 Minutes
Aqua Class – 45 Minutes

The scale remains at 260 pounds which is once again getting frustrating.

Scott yet again is advising me that I have hit another plateau and my concerns should not be on the scale but more so my continued good eating and daily exercise.

Starting this morning with breakfast, changing things up to the famous egg white omelette, I am taking things in stride while I continue to ponder on Scotts words of wisdom again.

Big bowl salad for lunch and more comedy with the guys with lots of great conversation.

Another gym session is in order this afternoon, starting off with cardio and a mix between the upright bike and ARC Trainer, sixty minutes total logged with thirty on each machine.

Keeping with the momentum of the day, aqua class should be a pleasant end to the days activities. The class is busy today, lots of circular arm motion and wave activity with most of the attendees getting splashed by my constant barrage of pushing myself to the maximum.

Dinner this evening is what appears to be another epic night with lots of entertainment as Sandy keeps the table roaring with laughter.

Tomorrow will be another healthy day!