Day 89 – 280 Pounds

Cardio – 60 Minutes

Good morning Mr. Scale, this morning you have given me motivation and have broken your six-day hiatus with a loss of 2 more pounds.

Body measurements:

Right Calf Right Thigh Glute Waist Chest Right Forearm Right Bicep Weight
Start 17.50 24.50 57.50 60.00 57.50 14.00 17.00 346.00
Week # 12 15.5 22 50 50 48.5 12 15 280.00
Total Loss -2.00 -2.50 -7.50 -10.00 -9.00 -2.00 -2.00 -66.00

Time for breakfast and today brings some sad thoughts as it is the last day my family is here with me as tomorrow they depart back home.

With breakfast completed the gym awaits my arrival for the morning cardio session. Sixty minutes on the ARC Trainer is all that is required to get my blood flowing and my energy level to top gear, it just seems so natural and it is now just part of my daily ritual.

Being this is my family’s last day here, I have left the day open to accommodate whatever my family wishes to do and I am anxious to get the day going and look forward to every moment of it to the fullest.

We spent the balance of the morning at leisure with lots of swimming and hanging out at the pool. Once that activity came to an end we ventured out to South Beach to walk Ocean Boulevard and concluded the day with a cruise down Lincoln Avenue. The evening crowd was entertainment in itself, so many varieties of life all gathered in one place.

Our last night, making the best of it and really not looking forward to tomorrow’s departure time, it will be hard and the thoughts of what it will be like when I am all alone again are tough to comprehend.

I will make the best of it, I am on a journey which is marked tomorrow by the half way point.